

BLUE CRANE ROUTE MUNICIPALITY

NOTICE 16/2022

ELECTIONS OF WARD COMMITTEES FOR 2022 - 2027

Notice is hereby given in terms of Section 73 of the Local Government Municipal Structures Act No 117 of 1998. The Blue Crane Route Municipality is required to establish Ward Committees in terms of the Act.

The Speaker of Blue Crane Route Municipality the Honorable Councillor Neliswa Yantolo- Nkonyeni invites all members of Blue Crane Route Municipality community, to participate in the Ward Committee elections as outlined below:-

DATE	TIME	WARD	WARD COUNCILLOR	VENUE
Tuesday	17:00	1	Cllr Zamuxolo Baskiti	Madiba Hall, Cookhouse.
19.04.2022				
Thursday	17:00	6	Cllr Phandulwazi Sonkwala	Madiba Hall, Cookhouse.
21.04.2022				
Monday	17:00	4	Cllr Mncedi Mali	Town Hall, Pearston.
25.04.2022				
Tuesday	17:00	2	Cllr Archer Heynse	Jakes Gerwel MPC, Aeroville, Somerset East
26.04.2022				
Thursday	17:00	3	Cllr Ayanda Dyantyi	Glen Avon Hall, Somerset East.
28.04.2022				
Tuesday	17:00	5	Cllr Cyril Nel	Francisvale Hall, Somerset East
03.05.2022				

For enquiries feel free to contact:

Mrs. Novuko Kubone (Director: Corporate Services)

Tel: 042 243 6436 Fax: 042 243 3392

Email: novukok@bcrm.gov.za

Thabiso Klaas
Municipal Manager
Blue Crane Route Municipality (BCRM)
P. O. Box 21
Somerset East
5850
11 April 2022