Logo
OFFICE TEL NR 042 243 6400
A/H EMERGENCY TEL NR 042 243 0328
67 NOJOLI STREET
SOMERSET EAST

Where To Find Us

Blue Crane Route Municipality

  • 67 Nojoli Street
  • Somerset East
  • Eastern Cape
  • 5850
  • Tel: 042 243 6400
  • mmanager@bcrm.gov.za

Cookhouse Office

  • 6 Main Street
  • Cookhouse
  • Eastern Cape
  • 5820
  • Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 6430
  • mmanager@bcrm.gov.za

Pearston Office

  • 51 Voortrekker Street
  • Pearston
  • Eastern Cape
  • 5860
  • Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 5000
  • mmanager@bcrm.gov.za

Departments

Department Name Contact Number Email
Municipal Manager (MM) Mr Thabiso Klaas Tel: 042 243 6404 mmanager@bcrm.gov.za
PA/Secretary to the MM Ms Suzette Miggels Tel: 042 243 6402 suzettem@bcrm.gov.za
Director: Finance / Chief Financial Officer (CFO) Mr Nigel Delo Tel: 042 243 6405 nigeld@bcrm.gov.za
PA/Secretary to the CFO Ms Leonie Botha Tel: 042 243 6406 leonieb@bcrm.gov.za
Director: Corporate Services Ms Lineo Nkanjeni Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 2020 corporate@bcrm.gov.za
PA/Secretary of the Director Ms Zuretha Viljoen Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 2019 corporate@bcrm.gov.za
Director: Technical Services Mr Ayanda Gaji Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 3000 infrastructure@bcrm.gov.za
PA/Secretary to Director Ms Anneline Horne Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 3000 infrastructure@bcrm.gov.za
Director: Community Services Advocate Mandisi Planga Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 1000 community@bcrm.gov.za
PA/Secretary to Director Ms Sindiswa Kopana Tel: 042 243 6400 ext. 1000 community@bcrm.gov.za
Manager: Revenue & Expenditure Ms Sizeka Hulana Tel: 042 243 6487 chiefaccountant@bcrm.gov.za
Manager: Financial Accountant & Reporting Mr Martin Meyer Tel: 042 243 6418 caofficer@bcrm.gov.za
Manager: Supply Chain & Asset Management Ms Ayanda Mbebe Tel: 042 243 6463 procurement@bcrm.gov.za
After Hours Emergency Number - Tel: 042 243 0328